BBNaija Ifu Ennada clears the air on being raped by an entertainer – says it’s not CDQ

After Ex-BBNaija participant, Ifu Enneda made a shocking revelation about being raped by an unnamed entertainer, Nigerians started supposing it is indigenous rapper CDQ due to the connection between the rapper and ex-housemate.

However, Ifu cleared the air over the weekend during an interview session with Sunday Scoop, categorically stating that the rapist isn’t CDQ as people supposed. According to her, she will name the rapist whenever she feels right about doing so. She also said she was the one who got raped, and as such, no one should let it be too much for them.

During her interview with Sunday Scoop, Ifu Ennada said: “I was the one who was raped and I didn’t talk about it until recently. When I am ready to reveal the rapist’s identity, I will do so. For now, it is no one’s business. I don’t know what gave people the impression that it was CDQ.  I didn’t mention CDQ’s name. I don’t understand people.”

Feminists are not quite happy with Ifu for concealing the identity of her rapist, as they would have loved him to face the law. On the flip side, fans think it was CDQ but Ifu doesn’t just want to sell him out. What do you think???

Leave a comment